Skip to content Sitemap

Meet our Team

 

Tina King
Tina King, Licensed Managing Broker
Director of Operations
(509) 526-7368
tking@windermere.com

  • Licensed managing broker, overseeing daily operations.
  • 10 years paralegal experience.
  • 10 years with property management.
Bud Campbell
Bud Campbell
Property Manager
(509) 526-7368
bcampbell@windermere.com

  • Conducts annual property inspections, move in and out inspections and property tours.
  • 22 years construction/maintenance experience.
  • 10 years with property management.
Tonya Lyons
Tonya Lyons
Director of Financial Operations
(509) 526-7368
tlyons@windermere.com

  • Provides property accounting, detailed monthly and year-end financial reports.
  • 25 years of accounting and mortgage banking experience.
  • Long time Walla Walla resident and rental property owner.
Karen Harmon
Karen Harmon
Director of Marketing
(509) 526-7368
kharmon@windermere.com

  • Manages advertising and marketing.
  • 26 years of experience in bookkeeping and customer service.
  • Born and raised in the Walla Walla Valley.
Kati Simcock
Kati Simcock
Client Services Coordinator
(509) 526-7368
ksimcock@windermere.com

  • Drafts tenant leases.
  • Maintains lease renewal program.
  • 3 years of customer service experience with Windermere.
Ruth-Anna Congrove
Ruth-Anna Congrove
Client Services Coordinator
(509) 526-7368
rcongrove@windermere.com

  • Processes applications, schedules showings.
  • 6 years of customer service experience.
  • Manages tenant insurance program.
Doug Morgan
Doug Morgan
Client Services Coordinator
(509) 526-7368
ssdougmorgan@gmail.com

  • Conducts annual property inspections, move in and out inspections and property tours.
  • 12 years maintenance experience.
  • 4 years with S&S Property Maintenance/Windermere Property Management.
Doug & Nicki Simcock
Owners of Windermere Property Management
Licensed Brokers